Back to Top

Term dates

2019

Term 1 – Tuesday 29 January to Thursday 4 April
Term 2 – Tuesday 23 April to Thursday 20 June 
Term 3 – Monday 15 July to Thursday 19 September
Term 4 – Tuesday 8 October to Thursday 5 December
 

2020

Term 1 – Tuesday 27 January to Thursday 2 April
Term 2 – Monday 20 April to Thursday 18 June
Term 3 – Monday 13 July to Thursday 17 September 
Term 4 – Tuesday 6 October to Thursday 3 December