Back to Top

Churchie Shop

The Churchie Shop is open from 8 am to 2 pm each week day during term time.

Items available at the Churchie Shop include:
  • all school uniform requirements
  • stationery
  • boarder's supplies
  • Centenary merchandise.

Churchie Shop order form
 

Extended hours and extra days

In addition to operating 8 am to 2 pm on school days, the Churchie Shop operates extended hours and extra days during high demand periods.
 

2019

Currently, additional hours are planned for:
  • Monday 21 October, 8 am to 2 pm (student-free day)
  • Monday 25 to Friday 29 November, 8 am to 5 pm
  • Monday 2 to Wednesday 4 December, 8 am to 4 pm.

The Churchie Shop will be closed from 2 pm Thursday 5 December 2019 and will re-open on Monday 13 January 2020 at 9 am.
 

2020

Currently, additional hours are planned for:
  • Monday 13 to Friday 17 January, 9 am to 1 pm
  • Monday 20 to Friday 24 January, 9 am to 1 pm
  • Saturday 1 February, 9 am to 12 noon.

The Churchie Shop will be closed on Monday 27 January, due to the Australia Day public holiday.

Normal trading hours resume on Tuesday 28 January 2020.
 

Text book pre-orders

Text book pre-orders are available via Churchie's online payments system.
 

Contact details

Campus location: 14 - 18 Oaklands Parade
Phone: 3896 2256 
Fax: 
3896 6429
Email: [email protected]