Student leadership for 2024

Student leadership for 2024

Introducing our Student Executive for 2024.

Prefects and house captains will be formally commissioned at the beginning of next year as part of our Founder’s Day service at St John’s Cathedral. Congratulations to all the prefects, house and cocurricular captains also announced today, leading the student body into the next year.

Student Executive

Noah MonahanSchool Captain
Hugh AgnewSchool Vice-Captain
Oliver ChancellorSchool Vice-Captain
George WardSchool Vice-Captain and Head Boarder
James AralarPrefect
Max BlanchPrefect
Garry ChenPrefect
Caleb GodfreyPrefect
William HoodPrefect
Bill McCartPrefect
Eddie ParrPrefect
Cooper SaundersPrefect
Rohan SeetoPrefect
Will ShackelPrefect
William WhiteheadPrefect

Cocurricular captains

Oskar OlechnowiczCaptain of Basketball
Eddie ParrCaptain of Boats
Nicholas BondCaptain of Chess
Jack BoothCaptain of Churchie Media
Jayden DraperCaptain of Cricket
Campbell McIntyreCaptain of Cross Country
Dario LimCaptain of Debating
Rafferty KeirnanCaptain of Drama
Luke O’SullivanCaptain of Football
James AralarCaptain of Music
Max BlanchCaptain of Rugby
Connor RudmanCaptain of Service
Alastair McDonaldCaptain of Stage Crew
William Shepherd-SmithCaptain of Swimming
Benjamin DongerCaptain of Tennis
Jack LoveCaptain of Track and Field
Cooper SharpeCaptain of Volleyball
Bruno HickeyHead Army Cadet
Charlie AuchterHead Navy Cadet
Hamish YoungHead Air Force Cadet
Hugo LoweHead Sacristan

House captains

(Spiritual Awareness)
BiggsWill WebsterSam BellAlex ParkesAce Gregory
CaseyZac GriggsJude McDonaldAngus LeggettBen Forrest
GeraldAngus StinsonCampbell McIntyreNed RussellRory Butler
GoodwinMarcus PearceOliver MarcovichKasper TammelaJock Lloyd
GrenfellHamish YoungJez PiniFeliks DunbarEthan Naidu
HillaryLuke CormackGeorge SkourmallasCaleb HanlyJoseph Barrett
KingsleyWill BloxhamTom TaylorDemetri SourisHunter Hughes
MagnusAlistair BowdenDaniel BorehamSamuel BoxHenry Benjamin
MansfieldNick MattiskeWilliam Shepherd-SmithMitchell SummerillNathaniel Chow
MawsonBrendan MullinsOliver PanTom LoadsmanBenjamin Griffin
NansenCooper MostertNoah TyneConnor RudmanHugo Lowe